Spring In Park City: Part 2

Beautiful

Eric E Photo

Evening Walk

My last post about spring here was on March 24 and looking back at the photos, it feels like a completely different version of spring than what we see here today!  Spring is a beautiful time of year no matter where you are.  Life begins, green emerges everywhere and animals seem happy.  People seem happy.  The days are long and life seems good all around:)

Freshness

I wasn’t in Park City last year during this time as I was on the road.  The previous years I wasn’t as engaged in photography as I am now.  So this spring feels special to me.   I’ve been outside shooting almost daily and I’m in constant awe of the changes taking place so quickly.  Flowers are popping out everywhere and the wave of green is creeping up the mountain.  It is a good time of year to be a photographer, do doubt:)  Plus, it is…

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

